Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Demi

Demi

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi
"They are great! Very responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Vanessa Sanchez

Vanessa Sanchez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Sanchez
"It was really nice talking to Angie! Great staff and service!"
Profile photo of cristina solis

cristina solis

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cristina solis
"Nothing but good things to say about this office . Angie is always so helpful and informative when it comes to answering my questions . I highly recommend this office for insurance needs . please ask for Angie she is the best !!!"
Profile photo of Brandon H.

Brandon H.

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon H.
"I recently had an outstanding experience with Davis Griffin- State Farm, thanks to Angie. She was professional and friendly. My experience was seamless, with clear communication. Angie was empathetic and provided personalized support, making me feel valued and reassured. State Farm has set a new standard for excellent service, and I highly recommend them for reliable insurance."
Profile photo of Lissbet Lopez

Lissbet Lopez

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lissbet Lopez
"I’ve had such a first great experience with Angie as my car insurance representative. She was able to answer all of my questions and she walked me through the whole insurance process!"
Profile photo of george beam

george beam

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george beam
"Great customer service from the Agent and all the staff."
Profile photo of Douglas Carelock

Douglas Carelock

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Carelock
"My experience with Tony at State Farm was none to less! He was an amazing agent went quote for quote with me broke down everything excellent. So overall my experience with State Farm was great of course being that I was already with them, still a great agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Angie’s service was excellent 👍🏻"
Profile photo of tina henderson

tina henderson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tina henderson
"With State Farm, l've found peace of mind for years, thanks to Tammy Layton's exceptional expertise and unwavering dedication. She goes above and beyond, getting the job done with unparalleled professionalism."
Profile photo of Linda Cannon

Linda Cannon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cannon
"Tammy Layton has always been very efficient on offering us Insurance that was so much needed. Thankful she explained hospitalization. We never used it for 15 years and was going to cancel. She had explained one time in hospital and would pay for itself. The next year husband went into hospital and thankful Tammy has talked me out of if. Tammy has always been available when had questions and always took care of our needs professional in timely matter. After one car wreck out of state 19 years ago and the way everything was taken care...I highly recommend Tammy Layton at State Farm. Always treated with top priority. Tammy says, "We are going to get you taken care of" and that is the truth! 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ Thankyou Tammy Layton for your service to us in the time we needed you and always ready for to talk about insurance and questions. Linda Cannon"
Profile photo of Donna Springs

Donna Springs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Springs
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have continued with them for two reasons 1) Great customer service, Tammy Layton the office manager is the absolute best. 2) The best consistent rates throughout the years. If you want a honest, friendly and trustworthy insurance agent then Davis Griffin State Farm is the agent you need. You will not be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Ivan RAMIREZ

Ivan RAMIREZ

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan RAMIREZ
"Davis Griffin State Farm is a very great insurance company with amazing customer service. I’ve had nothing but a great experience here as a customer. Angie is very helpful and she’s very professional and will help you step by step on what you need, I would highly recommend to go to her."
Profile photo of Sara Layton

Sara Layton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Layton
"Great service! Highly recommend to get your insurance through Davis Griffin. Speak to Tammey, she is a huge help with anything you may need!"
Profile photo of Araseli Diaz

Araseli Diaz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Araseli Diaz
"Had a great experience with Angie ! She helped out my dad and in laws ! Answered all of our questions we needed ! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of jorge trejo

jorge trejo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge trejo
"Had a great experience with Angie she is very knowledgeable and very helpful she answer any questions that I had , Overall a great experience."
Profile photo of carrie shetley

carrie shetley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carrie shetley
"Davis Griffin State Farm has great customer service. This is very hard to find these days so I greatly appreciate the extra attention they give when conducting business!!"
Profile photo of Rose Phillips

Rose Phillips

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Phillips
"We love Tammy at our State Farm with Davis Griffin. Been with them for 35 years. They have always been a phone call away."
Profile photo of Judy Walker

Judy Walker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Walker
"We have been a customer for over 25 years. Love Tammy Ballew Layton!!!! Go see her you will not be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of K Martin

K Martin

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Martin
"This is a great office! Tammey is very professional, kind & always helpful. If you’re looking for someone who will go above & beyond, give this State Farm agency a call & ask for Tammey!"
Profile photo of Ray Burrell

Ray Burrell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Burrell
"I have been dealing with Tammy at this office for over 15 years. The customer service is excellent and there always quick with a response. Along with my personal cars and home I have all my investment policy’s with them as well. Great State Farm office. !!"
Profile photo of Martha Batson

Martha Batson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Batson
"Wonderful agency and wonderful group of people. Tammy Layton has always taken care of anything I need. She has so much experience and is so caring about everything she does. I wish I could rate her higher than five stars!! Superb in every way!!!"
Profile photo of Kortney Bush

Kortney Bush

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Bush
"Made the swap to state farm several years ago. Our agent Tammy is very responsive to problems, knowledgeable on insurance questions, and always super nice. We don’t regret making the swap thanks Tammy and State Farm."
Profile photo of News864

News864

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by News864
"Customer service is amazing. They’re very professional. They help with any issue or question you have. Angie was very nice and helpful when I called for my claim. Will be continuing business with Statefarm"
Profile photo of Sophia Woods

Sophia Woods

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Woods
"Tony Soriano is great help and very knowledgeable. He’s thorough and knows how to take care of you."
Profile photo of Adrian Marimon

Adrian Marimon

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Marimon
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful."